Precinct Committee Officers

Precinct…………………………… Name…………………………….. Email

San Juan South East #11          Ed Strum                       ecstrum@yahoo.com

San Juan South West #12        Pat Miller                       jpmillertx@yahoo.com

San Juan Central #13                Susan Grout                  grout@rockisland.com

San Juan West #14                    Laura Jo Severson       seversonlaurajo@gmail.com

San Juan North #15                  David Dehlendorf        dauffa@gmail.com

San Juan East #16                     Ry Barbin                      barbin@maui.net

Turn Point #17                           Stephen Shubert          stephen.shubert@gmail.com

Friday Harbor North #101      Nate Ross                       nathan_a_ross@hotmail.com

Friday Harbor South #102      Vacant

Waldron & Outer Is. #21         Vacant

Orcas West #22                         Cindy Wolf                      cwolf@seanet.com

Orcas Central #23                     Learner Limbach           learner.limbach@gmail.com

Eastsound #24                           Geri Turnoy                    davidgeri@centurylink.net

Orcas East #25                           Sharon Abreu                 sharmuse@gmail.com

Blakely & Outer Isl. #26           Vacant

Lopez North #31                        Mac Langford                tyttil@rockisland.com

Lopez South #32                        Bob Hall                         bobhallski@rockisland.com

Decatur & Outer Isl. #33          Vacant

Shaw #41                                      Jon Shannon                jon@shawisland.net

Comments are closed.